Posted by Ken Gottschalk

Kitchen Magic is excited to be a part of several upcoming Spring Home Shows in the Baltimore, Annapolis and Northern Virginia areas.  Home Shows are a great opportunity to come and see all that Kitchen Magic has to offer for your Cabinet Refacing project. We look forward to meeting new clients and hearing from our satisfied past clients. Many shows have free admission.  Kitchen Magic has a limited number of complimentary tickets available.  Please call our office at 1-888-900-1957 for more information. Build, Remodel & Landscape Expo Baltimore Convention Center Halls A & B, One West Pratt Street, Baltimore, MD 21201  Booth # 142 January 23, 2015 (Friday) 2:00PM - 8:00PM January 24, 2015 (Saturday) 10:00AM - 8:00PM January 25, 2015 (Sunday) 10:00AM - 5:00PM Montgomery County Community Home Show Universities @ Shady Grove 9630 Gudelsky Drive, Rockville, MD 20850 Booth # 36 February 21, 2015 (Saturday) 10:00AM - 6:00PM February 22, 2015 (Sunday) 11:00AM - 5:00PM Annapolis Home and Remodeling Expo National Guard Armory 18 Willow Street, Annapolis, MD 21401  Booth # 33 February 21, 2015 (Saturday) 10:00AM - 6:00PM February 22, 2015 (Sunday) 11:00AM - 5:00PM February 28, 2015 (Saturday) 10AM-6PM March 1, 2015 (Sunday) 11AM-5PM Maryland Home and Garden Show Maryland State Fairgrounds 2200 York Road, Lutherville-Timonium, MD 21093  Booth # 148 February 28, 2015 (Saturday) 10:00AM - 9:00PM March 1, 2015 (Sunday) 10:00AM - 6:00PM March 6, 2015 (Friday) 10:00AM - 6:00PM March 7, 2015 (Saturday) 10:00AM - 9:00PM March 8, 2015 (Sunday) 10:00AM - 6:00PM Suburban Maryland Spring Home Show Discovery Sports Center @ MD SoccerPlex 18031 Central Park Circle, Germantown (Boyds), MD 20841  Booth # 116 March 7, 2015 (Saturday) 10:00AM - 8:00PM March 8, 2015 (Sunday) 10:00AM - 6:00PM Leesburg Community Home Show Douglass Community Center 405 E Market Street, Leesburg, VA 20176  Booth # 109 March 14, 2015 (Saturday) 10:00AM - 6:00PM March 15, 2015 (Sunday) 11:00AM - 5:00PM Howard County Home Expo Ten Oaks Ballroom 5000 Signal Bell Lane, Clarksville, MD 21029  Booth # 115 March 21, 2015 (Saturday) 10:00AM - 6:00PM March 22, 2015 (Sunday) 11:00AM - 5:00PM Harford County Home Show APG Federal Credit Union Arena @ Harford Community College – Bel Air, MD Booth # 35 March 28, 2015 (Saturday) 10:00AM - 6:00PM March 29, 2015 (Sunday) 11:00AM - 5:00PM Suburban Maryland Spring Home Show Howard County Fairgrounds 2210 Fairgrounds Road, West Friendship, MD 21794  Booth # 410 April 17, 2015 (Friday) 11:00AM - 9:00PM April 18, 2015 (Saturday) 10:00AM - 8:00PM April 19, 2015 (Sunday) 10:00AM - 6:00PM Calvert Home Show The Fairgrounds Complex Prince Frederick, MD Booth # 33 April 18, 2015 (Saturday) 10:00AM - 6:00PM April 19, 2015 (Sunday) 11:00AM - 5:00PM